Thello (Night Train) track works

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

Due to works on the rail line, please find a list of Thello night trains below currently not available for sale:

Venice/Milan to Paris
Paris/Milan-Venice
Saturday 29 April 2017Saturday 29 April 2017
Sunday 30 April 2017Sunday 30 April 2017
Sunday 7 May 2017Sunday 7 May 2017
Monday 15 May 2017Saturday 20 May 2017
Tuesday 16 May 2017Saturday 10 June 2017
Wednesday 17 May 2017Saturday 17 June 2017
Thursday 18 May 2017 
Saturday 20 May 2017 
Wednesday 24 May 2017 
Saturday 10 June 2017 
Saturday 17 June 2017 
Sunday 18 June 2017 

Back to System News section