The Ghan, Indian Pacific & The Overland

The Ghan

3 Days/2 Nights: Adelaide - Alice Springs - Darwin.

The Overland (Day Service)

Adelaide - Melbourne

The Ghan Expedition

4 Days/3 Nights: Darwin - Adelaide. Spend more time exploring destinations along the way.

Indian Pacific

4 Days/3 Nights: Sydney - Adelaide - Perth.

The Ghan - Taste of The Top End

(5 Days/4 Nights) Alice Springs - Darwin

The Ghan - Outback to Island

(13 Days/12 Nights) Darwin - Adelaide

The Ghan - The Territory Complete

(14 Days/13 Nights) Adelaide - Darwin

The Ghan - Kakadu Splendour

(7 Days/6 Nights) Adelaide - Darwin

The Indian Pacific - Rottnest Discovery

(8 Days/7 Nights) Sydney to Perth

The Indian Pacific - Era of Opulence

(6 Days/5 Nights) Adelaide to Sydney

The Indian Pacific - Perth and Margaret River

(8 Days/7 Nights) Sydney to Perth